Brockhampton – SATURATION [EP]

Brockhampton – SATURATION [EP] Zip Download 

After weeks of heavy promotion, which included leaks like “Boys,” “Star” & “Lamb” to name a few, the Kevin Abstract-led group Brockhampton decides to come through today and release their new mixtape called Saturation.

Laced with 17 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s All American Trash project features guest appearances from several of Kevin’s fellow group members, including Dom McLennon, Matt Champion, JOBA, Ameer Vann, Merlyn Wood, Robert Ontarient & more.

Available on iTunes, fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music.

Stream Below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *